PhD defence: Laura Teinholt Finne

Laura Teinholt Finne

Title of the thesis:
"Pharmacy Students' Experiences of Learning in the Laboratory".

Assessment Committee:
Professor Lotte Stig Nørgaard (Chairperson)
Dr Rie Troelsen
Professor Åke Ingerman

Professor Bente Gammelgaard
Associate Professor Frederik Voetmann Christiansen
Head of Department Jan Alexis Nielsen

Department of Pharmacy

Graduate Programme:
Pharmaceutical Sciences

Place of study
The experimental work took place at the Department of Pharmacy and the Department of Science Education, University of Copenhagen

Universitetsparken 2, 2100 København Ø, auditorium 3, building 12

PhD thesis abstract   (at the website for Drug Research Academy). 
Ask for a copy of the thesis: